In my last few weeks, I have visited friends for the last time and visited regions on my bucket list. One of my Azerbaijani friends talked about a place in the Tovuz region (the region is the following western region after Shamkir) that is beautiful. He told me it is more beautiful than Gedebey. How could I not be interested in going there? He agreed to take my friend and me to this place. Although it was a rainy day, the landscape and lush colors were great! Azerbaijan has such amazing and diverse topography, but it can be difficult to see it because many of these places are not accessible with public transportation. Here are some pictures.

Last months 214

Last months 234

Last months 244

Last months 258

Last months 269

Last months 285

Last months 290

Last months 291

Last months 298

Last months 303

Tovuz 310

Tovuz 313

Tovuz 317

Tovuz 320

Tovuz 322

Tovuz 323

Tovuz 326

