Since January I have been doing a recycled craft class in my friend’s region, Barda, once a month. I decided to do it there because I do not have interested kids in Shamkir, and I really like to do crafts. THe crafts are made from 1 main recycled material. January it was bottles; February it was toilet tube rolls; March was aluminum cans and juice boxes. The kids think the class is interesting and have made some great stuff! Here are some pictures.

January art: penguin and candle holder

January art: penguin and candle holder

January

January

January: Penguins

January: Penguins

January: Penguins

January: Penguins

January: Candle holders

January: Candle holders

February: Cars

February: Cars

February: Car

February: Car

February: Cars

February: Cars

March: Guitar and drum

March: Guitar and drum

March: Guitar and drum

March: Guitar and drum

